Exclusive contribution for The Wire Tapper 40 compilation CD. Composition Hof by Roger Döring and Konrad Korabiewski from the internationally acclaimed vinyl album Komplex (Skálar001/Gruen126).








All copies of the May 2016 issue of The Wire – Adventures in Sound and Music will come complete with an exclusive free CD attached to the cover, The Wire Tapper 40, the latest volume in the acclaimed series of new music compilations.As with previous volumes this CD, which has been compiled by Shane Woolman, is packaged in a heavy duty card sleeve designed by The Wire’s art director Ben Weaver, and contains a range of new, rare or exclusive tracks from across the spectrum of the kind of underground/outsider musics covered in The Wire.